(International shipments have either FREE or inexpensive shipping)

All Star Karaoke Party Hits 4 Cd

$38.95 $6.99
(You save $31.96)
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
All Star Karaoke Party Hits 4 Cd

Order Online Or Call Us At 1-718-734-1516.

All Star Karaoke Cd Plus


1. Whataya Want From Me (Adam Lambert)

  2. In My Head (Jason Derulo)
  3. Sex On Fire (Kings Of Leon)
  4. Use Somebody (Kings Of Leon)
  5. American Honey (Lady Antebellum)
  6. Need You Now (Lady Antebellum)
  7. Telephone (Lady Gaga)
  8. Haven't Met You Yet (Michael Buble)
  9. Say Hey (I Love You) (Michael Franti and Spearhead)
  10. According To You (Orianthi)


Disc: 2

  1. Fireflies (Owl City)
  2. Please Don't Leave Me (Pink)
  3. Sober (Pink)
  4. I Know You Want Me (Pitbull)
  5. Rude Boy (Rihanna)
  6. Second Chance (Shinedown)
  7. Breakeven (The Script)
  8. Not Meant To Be (Theory Of A Dead Man)
  9. Hey Soul Sister (Train)

  10. Toes (Zac Brown Band)